Once Human release music video for ‘Gravity’

American melodic death metal outfit ONCE HUMAN have released a brand new music video for their track, Gravity.

After the success of their first single, Eye Of Chaos, taken from their upcoming sophomore album, Evolution, ONCE HUMAN have now unveiled their second single, Gravity.

Check out the Ron Thunderwood directed music video for Gravity below:

Guitarist Logan Mader spoke of partnering up with vocalist Lauren Hart to create the new ONCE HUMAN record:

Having been focused on recording, producing and developing bands, I had not picked up the guitar out of passion for twelve years but as soon as I started writing with Lauren (Hart) I fell in love with what we were making, and I wanted to play in the band and get back on stage.” 

With the lineup rounded out by drummer Dillon Trollope, bassist Damien Rainaud and guitarists Skyler Howren and recent recruit Max Karon, Logan Mader commented on ONCE HUMAN finding their new sound:

“Our first record was getting the ball rolling, but now it’s as if we’re a totally different band. We really found our sound and our identity, it’s quite unique and I think what we’re doing is really on fire.”

ONCE HUMAN‘s upcoming album, Evolution, is set for release on February 10th 2017 via earMUSIC, with the album artwork and track-listing as follows:



  1. Flock Of Flesh
  2. Eye Of Chaos
  3. Mass Murder Frenzy
  4. Gravity
  5. Dark Matter
  6. Paragon
  7. Drain
  8. Killers For The Cure
  9. Passenger

For more information on ONCE HUMAN, like their official page on Facebook.