Overkill release new lyric video for ‘Mean, Green, Killing Machine’

Thrash metal bruisers OVERKILL have released a brand new lyric video!

The video, for the track Mean, Green, Killing Machine, is taken from the band’s upcoming eighteenth studio record The Grinding Wheel which is set for release in February. Speaking about the new track, vocalist Bobby ‘Blitz’ Ellsworth says, “lets keep this rolling, Mean, Green, Killing Machine, the opening track – brand new, from us to you! Bang thy head.”

Watch the official lyric video for Mean, Green, Killing Machine here:

The Grinding Wheel was produced by the band and mixed by Andy Sneap (TESTAMENT, EXODUS, ACCEPT). The artwork was created again by Travis Smith (NEVERMORE, OPETH, SOILWORK, DEATH etc). You can view the track list and album artwork for the upcoming record below:

Track List:

1. Mean Green Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

The Grinding Wheel - Overkill

The Grinding Wheel is set for release on February 10th 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on OVERKILL like their official page on Facebook.