Palisades release new song ‘Through Hell’

Post-hardcore outfit PALISADES have released a brand new song!

The song, titled Through Hell, is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled third studio record which is set for release in January.

Listen to Through Hell here:

Alongside the release of the new track, the band have also released the track list and album artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below.

Track List: 

01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal

Palisades - Palisades

Palisades is set for release on January 20th via Rise Records.

For more information on PALISADES like their official page on Facebook.