Pathology announce new self-titled album

American death metallers PATHOLOGY have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming self-titled album, the band’s ninth studio effort, arrives three years after 2014’s Throne of Reign and is scheduled to be released in July this year! Speaking about the new album, drummer and founding member Dave Astor says, “we are very happy and excited to be working with Comatose Music again! The label has always been a great supporter of the band through the years. They put out some of the heaviest underground music out there and we are glad to be back on the roster.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also released the first glimpse into the new album through the first single titled Lamentation. Listen to the new track below:

Also, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below. The album artwork was created by Par Olofsson (IMMOLATION, DEEDS OF FLESH, ABOMINABLE PUTRIDITY, DEVOURMENT).

Track List:

1. Lamentation
2. Dolorous
3. Litany
4. Servitors
5. Dissevered
6. Putrescent
7. Doth
8. Shudder
9. Opprobrium
10. Vermilion

Pathology - Pathology

Pathology is set for release on July 21st via Comatose Music.

For more information on PATHOLOGY like their official page on Facebook.