Primitive Man announce new album ‘Caustic’

PRIMITIVE MAN have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled Caustic, is the long awaited second album from the band and is the follow up from 2013’s Scorn. The upcoming album was recorded and produced at Flatline Audio by Dave Otero (COBALT, CEPHALIC CARNAGECATTLE DECAPITATION). Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have revealed the first single from the upcoming record, My Will.

Listen to My Will here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. My Will
  2. Victim
  3. Caustic
  4. Commerce
  5. Tepid
  6. Ash
  7. Sterility
  8. Sugar Hole
  9. The Weight
  10. Disfigured
  11. Inevitable
  12. Absolutes

Caustic - Primitive Man

Caustic is set for release on October 6th via Relapse Records. 

For more information on PRIMITIVE MAN like their official page on Facebook.