SayWeCanFly announces new album ‘Blessed Are Those’

Canadian acoustic act SAYWECANFLY have announced a brand new record!

The one-man acoustic act, helmed by Braden Barrie, will release his second full-length record, titled Blessed Are Those, in November. Alongside the announcement of the new record, the act have also released the first single from the upcoming record.

Watch the official music video for The Space Between Our Eyes here:

Track List:

1. There Are No Flowers In Heaven (Foreword)

2. Blessed Are Those

3. I Didn’t Know

4. They’re Calling For Rain

5. Most Of The Time

6. The Space Between Our Eyes

7. Left The Light On

8. Sweetest Heart

9. The Chase

10. Blessed Are Those (Alternate)

11. When We Die

Blessed Are Those - SayWeCanFly

Blessed Are Those is set for release on November 4th via Epitaph Records.

For more information on SAYWECANFLY like their official page on Facebook.