Seaway release new song ‘Something Wonderful’

SEAWAY have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Something Wonderful, is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album Vacation which is scheduled to be released in September this year.

Listen to Something Wonderful here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the forthcoming album below:

Track List:

1. Apartment
2. Neurotic
3. London
4. Lula On The Beach
5. Something Wonderful
6. Curse Me Out
7. Day Player
8. Misery In You
9. Scatter My Ashes Along The Coast, Or Don’t (featuring Caleb Shomo of BEARTOOTH)
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up

Vacation - Seaway

Vacation is set for release on September 15th via Pure Noise Records.

For more information on SEAWAY like their official page on Facebook.