Senses Fail announce new album ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’

SENSES FAIL have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled If There Is Light, It Will Find You, is the seventh studio effort from the band and is scheduled to be released in February next year. The upcoming record was by Beau Burchell (MOOSE BLOOD, SAOSIN, HANDS LIKE HOUSES) and is the first time singer Buddy Nielsen has fully written the entirety of the album alone. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first single from the upcoming record; titled Double Cross.

Listen to Double Cross here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Double Cross
  2. Elevator to the Gallows
  3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
  4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
  5. First Breath Last Breath
  6. Ancient Gods
  7. Is It Gonna Be The Year
  8. You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense
  9. Orlando and a Miscarriage
  10. Shaking Hands
  11. Stay What You Are
  12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You


If There Is Light, It Will Find You - Senses Fail

If There Is Light, It Will Find You is set for release on February 16th via Pure Noise Records.

For more information on SENSES FAIL like their official page on Facebook.