SepticFlesh release new single ‘3rd Testament’

SEPTICFLESH have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled 3rd Testament, is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album, Codex Omega, which is scheduled to be released in September. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “as the release date of our new album is getting closer, it is only appropriate to introduce you to the song that revolves around the main theme, 3rd Testament (Codex Omega). So, behold the anti-bible. Listen to the sutras of the 3rd and final book in the divine drama series…”

Watch the official lyric video for 3rd Testament here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the artwork and . The artwork for the record was created by frontman Seth. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Dante’s Inferno
2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
3. Portrait of a Headless Man
4. Martyr
5. Enemy of Truth
6. Dark Art
7. Our Church, Below the Sea
8. Faceless Queen
9. The Gospels of Fear
10. Trinity

Codex Omega - SepticFlesh

Codex Omega is set for release on September 1st via Season of Mist.

For more information on SEPTICFLESH like their official page on Facebook.