Shining release new song ‘Svart Ostoppbar Eld’

SHINING have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Svart Ostoppbar Eld, is the latest glimpse into the band’s upcoming album X – Varg Utan Flock which is scheduled to be released in early January next year.

Listen to Svart Ostoppbar Eld here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below. The artwork was created by Kevin Rolly.

Track List:

1. Svart Ostoppbar Eld
2. Gyllene Portarnas Bro
3. Jag Är Din Fiende
4. Han Som Lurar Inom
5. Tolvtusenfyrtioett
6. Mot Aokigahara

X - Varg Utan Flock - Shining

X – Varg Utan Flock is set for release on January 5th 2018 via Season of Mist.

For more information on SHINING like their official page on Facebook.