Slayer unleash new single Cast The First Stone

Photo Credit: Tim Tronckoe

Ahead of their highly anticipated eleventh studio record, American thrash titans SLAYER have unleashed another new single.

Entitled Cast The First Stone, the new single follows on from Repentless and When The Stillness Comes that were released earlier this year. Repentless is the first SLAYER album without founding member Jeff Hanneman who died in 2013.


  1. Delusions Of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast The First Stone
  6. When The Stillness Comes
  7. Chasing Death
  8. Implode
  9. Piano Wire
  10. Atrocity Vendor
  11. You Against You
  12. Pride In Prejudice

Repentless is set for release on September 11th via Nuclear Blast Records. SLAYER will tour the UK with ANTHRAX and KVELERTAK in November. For tour dates click here