Suicidal Tendencies release teaser for Happy Never After

Crossover thrash legends SUICIDAL TENDENCIES have released a teaser video for their brand new song Happy Never After, which has been taken from their upcoming album World Gone Mad.

The five-piece, who formed in 1980, will release their first studio album since their acclaimed 2013 output, 13 and it will feature ex-SLAYER drummer Dave Lombardo.

Check out the teaser video for Happy Never After here:

SUICIDAL TENDENCIES’ World Gone Mad will be released September 30th via Suicidal Records and the track-list and album artwork can be seen below:

World Gone Mad


  1. Clap Like Ozzy
  2. The New Degeneration
  3. Living For Life
  4. Get Your Fight On!
  5. World Gone Mad
  6. Happy Never After
  7. One Finger Salute
  8. Damage Control
  9. The Struggle Is Real
  10. Still Dying To Live
  11. This World

For more information on SUICIDAL TENDENCIES like their official page on Facebook.