Suicide Silence to release new digital EP

Photo Credit: James Kilian
Photo Credit: James Kilian

Following the release of last year’s You Can’t Stop MeSUICIDE SILENCE have announced a new digital EP!

Entitled Sacred Words, the digital only EP features the single Sacred Words as well as various unreleased tracks, including 3 live tracks taken from the band’s RockPart Festival performance on August 9, 2015 in Hungary.

“We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more,” commented guitarist Mark Heylum. “Get your fill of SUICIDE SILENCE with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23! I said goddamn!”

Sacred Words digital EP track list:
1. Sacred Words
2. Inherit The Crown (live)
3. Cease To Exist (live)
4. Sacred Words (live)
5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
6. Sacred Words (instrumental)


Sacred Words is set for release on October 23 via Nuclear Blast Records