Svart Crown release new song ‘Transsubstantiation’

SVART CROWN have released a brand new song!

The track, titled Transsubstantiation, is taken from the band’s upcoming record Abreaction which is set for release in March.

Listen to Transsubstantiation here:

Alongside the release of the new track, you can also view the track list and album artwork for Abreaction. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List: 

  1. Golden Sacrament
  2. Carcosa
  3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due
  4. Upon This Intimate Madness
  5. Khimba Rites
  6. Tentacion
  7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy
  8. Transsubstantiation
  9. Emphatic Illusion
  10. Lwas
  11. Nganda

Abreaction - Svart Crown

Abreaction is set for release on March 3 via Century Media Records.

For more information on SVART CROWN like their official page on Facebook.