Tankard announce new album ‘One Foot In The Grave’

German thrashers TANKARD have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled One Foot In The Grave, will be the band’s 17th studio record and is scheduled to be released in June. The upcoming album was recorded at Gernhart Studio in Troisdorf, Germany together with producer Martin Buchwalter (DESTRUCTION, SUIDAKRA) in January this year. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. The artwork was brought to life by Patrick Strogulski, who is a student of Sebastian Krüger, the former cover artist for the band.

Track List:

1. Pay To Pray
2. Arena Of The True Lies
3. Don’t Bullshit Us!
4. One Foot In The Grave
5. Syrian Nightmare
6. Northern Crown (Lament Of The Undead King)
7. Lock`Em Up!
8. The Evil That Men Display
9. Secret Order 1516
10. Sole Grinder

One Foot In The Grave - Tankard

One Foot In The Grave is set for release on June 2nd via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on TANKARD like their official page on Facebook.