Tengger Cavalry announce new album ‘Cian Bi’

TENGGER CAVALRY have announced a new album!

The upcoming album, titled Cian Bi, is the sixth effort from the band and is scheduled to be released in February next year! Speaking about the upcoming album, band mastermind Nature G says, “in this album, we used the concept of the Cian Bi tribe, to express the idea of multi-culture development, acceptance of diversity and individual freedom. We believe that through individual choice and identity freedom, each of us can decide who we want to become and embrace every culture around the world as one nomadic tribe – human tribe.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. And Darkness Continues
2. Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
3. Our Ancestors
4. Strength
5. Chasing My Horse
6. Electric Shaman
7. Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)
8. Redefine
9. A Drop of the Blood, A Leap of the Faith
10. The Old War
11. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation
12. Just Forgive
13. One-Track Mind
14. You and I, Under the Same Sky
15. Sitting In Circle

Cian Bi - Tengger Cavalry

Cian Bi is set for release on February 23rd via Napalm Records.

For more information on TENGGER CAVALRY like their official page on Facebook.