The Amsterdam Red Light District release new music video for ‘Carry On’

THE AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT DISTRICT have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Carry On, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Sapere Aude which is scheduled to be released in March. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “we wanted to play on the concept of madness with this song. This world makes us lose ourselves, and sometimes we lose control. Each of us do have a normal side, and a crazy alter-ego on the other side. This interactive music video plays on this, with an opposition between a soft version of the band and the crazier version. Both teams take a look at each other. The bright side tries to keep calm while the dark side shows the fury. Which alter-ego are you today? Choose your team.”

Watch the official music video for Carry On here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1 – Nobody Moves Like You
2 – The Best Is Yet To Come (Ft. Liam Cormier of CANCER BATS)
3 – Need
4 – Wild Life
5 – Carry On
6 – Over The Fence
7 – Waiting For The Day
8 – The Whole City Burns
9 – Evil Stakeholders
10 – Sapere Aude (Outro)

Sapere Aude - The Amsterdam Red Light District

Sapere Aude is set for release on March 1st via Red Light Records.

For more information on THE AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT DISTRICT like their official page on Facebook.