The Charm The Fury release music video for ‘Down On The Ropes’

Amsterdam based metal act THE CHARM THE FURY have released a music video for Down On The Ropes, the first single taken from their upcoming album The Sick, Dumb & Happy.

The music video for THE CHARM THE FURY’s brand new single, Down On The Ropes can be seen below:

THE CHARM THE FURY‘s sophomore album, which was recorded in Wisseloord, ICP Belgium, was mixed by Josh Wilbur (MEGADETH, LAMB OF GOD, HATEBREED) and Stefan Glaumann (WITHIN TEMPTATION, RAMMSTEIN, PARADISE LOST).

Ted Jensen (MACHINE HEAD, DEATH ANGEL, THY ART IS MURDER) of Sterling Sound in New York City and  Brian ‘Big Bass’ Gardner (DAVID BOWIE, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES,  GEMINI SYNDROME) handled the mastering.

The Sick, Dumb & Happy will be released on March 17th via Nuclear Blast and can be pre-ordered on Nuclear Blast‘s official website.

The album artwork and track listing for The Sick, Dumb & Happy can be seen here:

The Charm The Fury

1. Down On The Ropes
2. Echoes
3. Weaponized
4. No End In Sight
5. Blood And Salt
6. Corner Office Maniacs
7. The Future Need Us Not
8. Silent War
9. The Hell In Me
10. Songs Of Obscenity
11. Break And Dominate

For more information on THE CHARM THE FURY like their official page on Facebook.