The Cruel Knives announce debut EP ‘Side One’

THE CRUEL KNIVES have announced their debut EP!

The band, consisting of Sid Glover and Rob Ellershaw of HEAVEN’S BASEMENT and Tom Harris and Al Junior have announced their debut EP, Side One, will be released at the end of July following a successful campaign on PledgeMusic. Speaking about the EP, the band says, “after getting the chance to test drive these songs on tour we’ve worked tirelessly to make sure this debut EP is the perfect example of what we’re about. Considering we’re a brand new band that’s only had one song available for most of the Pledge campaign, the support has been awesome.”

Alongside the announcement of the new EP, the band has released a brand new single from the forthcoming EP, titled Kill The Messenger. Listen to the brand new song below:

View the track list for the debut EP below:

Track List: 

1. The World We Were Sold
2. Itch
3. Kill The Messenger
4. Squeeze
5. The Promised Land

Side One is set for release on July 28th via self-release.

For more information on THE CRUEL KNIVES like their official page on Facebook.