The Movielife release new song ‘Ghost In The Photographs’

THE MOVIELIFE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Ghost In The Photographs, is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album, Cities In Search of a Heart, the first studio effort from the band in 14 years. Speaking about the new song, vocalist Vinnie Caruana says, “the light generated by an army of people striving to be better and to spread more love can destroy the black clouds around us. We all have to learn and grow from our mistakes. I don’t want to be haunted by mine; I want them to fuel me to be a better person and to keep pushing forward towards the light.”

Listen to Ghost In The Photographs here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming record below:

Track List:

01. Ski Mask
02. Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel
03. Ghosts In The Photographs
04. Sister Saint Monica
05. Pour Two Glasses
06. Lake Superior
07. Laugh Ourselves To Death
08. Blood Moon
09. You’re The Cure
10. Hearts

Cities In Search of a Heart - The Movielife

Cities In Search of a Heart is set for release on September 22nd via Rise Records.

For more information on THE MOVIELIFE like their official page on Facebook.