The Plot In You announce new album ‘Dispose’

THE PLOT IN YOU have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled Dispose, is the band’s first effort for Fearless Records and is scheduled to be released in February next year. The upcoming album was produced by Drew Fulk [MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, I PREVAIL, CROWN THE EMPIRE]. Alongside the release of the new album, the band have released a brand new song from the upcoming album; titled Not Just Breathing. Speaking about the new song, vocalist Landon Tewers says, Not Just Breathing is about cutting ties with someone who is dead weight in your life and dragging you down, always hoping for the best for that person but coming to terms with the fact that you need to move on with your life in a separate direction from them.”

Watch the official music video for Not Just Breathing here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Rigged
  2. Not Just Breathing
  3. One Last Time
  4. I Always Wanted To Leave
  5. Feel Nothing
  6. Happy
  7. The One You Loved
  8. Paid In Full
  9. The Sound
  10. Disposable Fix

Dispose - The Plot In You

Dispose is set for release on February 16th 2018 via Fearless Records.

For more information on THE PLOT IN YOU like their official page on Facebook.