Thy Antichrist announce new album ‘Wrath Of The Beast’

THY ANTICHRIST have announced a new album!

The upcoming album, titled Wrath Of The Beast, is scheduled to be released in February next year and will be the band’s first release via their new home at Napalm Records. Speaking about the upcoming album, the band says, “we read Aleister Crowley’s wicked spell to awake an ancient evil pharaoh from the ashes of time, to condemn this modern world of chaos by the cursed hands of man. We invoke the Wrath of the Beast, the eclipsing star that rises from the east.” Alongside the announcement of the upcoming album, the band has revealed both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Desolation
  2. Metal to the Bone
  3. The Great Beast
  4. A World Burnt to Ashes
  5. No Place Like Hell
  6. Nightmares
  7. Crown of Lies
  8. Skeletons of Disgrace
  9. Walking Through the Soul
  10. The Last Breath – Instrumental Outro

Wrath of the Beast - Thy Antichrist

Wrath of the Beast is set for release on February 23rd via Napalm Records.

For more information on THY ANTICHRIST like their official page on Facebook.