Tribulation release new song ‘Lady Death’

TRIBULATION have released a new song!

The new song, titled Lady Death, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Down Below which is scheduled to be released in January next year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “today we are very pleased to announce the release of the second single of the upcoming album, Lady Death! It is also our second collaboration with the film director Robert Piel, who has created the visuals that are accompanying the song. We are also very proud to to say that the amazing Anna von Hausswolff has recorded an exclusive track for the b-side of the 7″ version of the single! She also makes a guest appearance on the song Purgatorio on the new album Down Below!”

Listen to Lady Death here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

  1. The Lament
  2. Nightbound
  3. Lady Death
  4. Subterranea
  5. Purgatorio
  6. Cries From The Underworld
  7. Lacrimosa
  8. The World
  9. Here Be Dragons
  10. Come, Become, To Be (Bonus Track)

Down Below - Tribulation

Down Below is set for release on January 26th via Century Media Records.

For more information on TRIBULATION like their official page on Facebook.