Ulsect release new song ‘Unveil’

Dutch death metal outfit ULSECT have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Unveil, is taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album which is scheduled to be released in May. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “our song Unveil speaks of scorned omens and the revelation of inevitable consequence. The chaos and sudden transitions that initiate this track are contrasted by a moment of clarity, ultimately leading to a crushing and repetitive mantra; a symbolization of the vicious cycle in which death is a necessity for life to bloom.”

Listen to Unveil here:

View the track list and artwork for the upcoming album here:

Track List:

1. Fall to Depravity
2. Our Trivial Toil
3. Diminish
4. Moirae
5. Unveil
6. An Augury
7. The Endling
8. Maunder

Ulsect - Ulsect

Ulsect is set for release on May 12th via Season of Mist.

For more information on ULSECT like their official page on Facebook.