Vallenfyre release new song ‘Nihilist’

VALLENFYRE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Nihilist, is the latest single to be released from the band’s upcoming new album, Fear Those Who Fear Him, which is scheduled to be released this Friday. Speaking about the new song, guitarist/vocalist Greg Mackintosh says, Nihilist is about those who take their ridiculous holy book seriously and carry it out to the letter. In light of recent events it is dedicated to the innocent victims of the Manchester attack.”

Listen to Nihilist here:

View the album artwork and track list for the upcoming album. The album artwork was created by Hal Rotter. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Fear Those Who Fear Him - Vallenfyre

Fear Those Who Fear Him is set for release on June 2nd via Century Media Records.

For more information on VALLENFYRE like their official page on Facebook.