Vampire release new music video for ‘He Who Speaks’

Swedish death metallers VAMPIRE have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track He Who Speaks, is taken from the band’s anticipated sophomore album, With Primeval Force, which is scheduled to be released later this month. The new video was created by Daniel Garptoft who also created the video for The Fen which is taken from the band’s s-titled debut record.

Watch the official music video for He Who Speaks here:

View the track list and artwork for With Primeval Force here:

Track List:

  1. Knights of the Burning Crypt
  2. He Who Speaks
  3. Metamorfosis
  4. Skull Prayer
  5. Midnight Trial
  6. Revenants
  7. Ghoul Wind
  8. Initiation Rite
  9. Scylla

With Primeval Force - Vampire

With Primeval Force is set for release on April 21st via Century Media Records.

For more information on VAMPIRE like their official page on Facebook.