Veridian announce signing to Primordial Records

British alt-rock outfit VERIDIAN have announced that they will be releasing their debut EP, 40826D after signing with Primordial Records.

After a run of successful singles and being endorsed by the likes of TicketMaster, VERIDIAN will be releasing 40826D on May 12th via Primordial. In celebration of the record label signing, the band have unveiled their brand new track, Sleep A Little Better, which can be seen here:

VERIDIAN‘s upcoming EP is set to contain gigantic, swagger-injected riffs and contagious choruses in a similar vein to UK rockers BIFFY CLYRO, LOWER THAN ATLANTIS and YOUNG GUNS. The album artwork and track-listing for 40826D has been revealed and can be seen below:

Veridian EP artwork

  1. Headlights
  2. Sleep A Little Better
  3. Follow
  4. Ink
  5. So They Say

VERIDIAN are also embarking on a tour with fellow rock act EVAROSE, with the dates as follows:

04.03 Oxford – 02 Academy

05.03 Southampton – Joiners

06.03 Newcastle – Jumpin Jacks

07.03 Dundee – Redo Suite

08.03 Glasgow – Broadcast

09.03 Birmingham – 02 Academy 2

10.03 Manchester – The Zoo

11.03 London – 02 Islington 2

VERIDIAN’s 40826D EP is set for release on May 12th via Primordial Records.

For more information on VERIDIAN like their official page on Facebook.