The Vigil unveil details about debut album ‘Save Our Souls’

Bristol rockers THE VIGIL have announced that their eagerly anticipated debut album, Save Our Souls, will be released on November 25th via the band’s own label, Fever Dog Records.

It has also been revealed that the British four-piece’s upcoming record has been produced Nigel Pulsford of BUSH fame.

THE VIGIL released the first video from Save Our Souls, entitled Do You Feel Alive back in November 2015 and the second release from the album, All You’ve Done will be released on October 28th.

Check out the official video for Do You Feel Alive here:

THE VIGIL, made up of vocalist and guitarist Olly Smith, bassist Dom Mehigan, lead guitarist Robbie Schuck and drummer Jamie Davenport have already started making a name for themselves with their 80s and 90s influenced alt-rock sound, similar to the likes of NIRVANA and SMASHING PUMPKINS, as well as touring with rock icons THERAPY? and PUDDLE OF MUDD.

THE VIGIL have also revealed the album artwork and track-listing for Save Our Souls, which can be seen below:

The Vigil

1. All You’ve Done

2. Black Arrow

3. Nothing Sacred

4. Do You Feel Alive

5. Hell To Pay

6. Liar’s Chair

7. Find A Way

8. No One Wins

9. Absinthium

10. Feeding Time

11. Know What You Are

12. Turn The Tide

For more information on THE VIGIL like their official page on Facebook.