Winchester announce debut album ‘Life Begins At These Dead Ends’

WINCHESTER have announced their debut album!

The upcoming album, titled Life Begins At These Dead Ends, is the debut effort from the upcoming British rockers and is scheduled to be released in February next year. The upcoming debut was produced by Dan Weller (ENTER SHIKARI) and mastered by Dick Beetham. Alongside the announcement of the debut album, the band has released a new music video for their first single; titled Life Begins.

Watch the official music video for Life Begins here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1) Life Begins
2) Diamond
3) Animal
4) Safe In Sound
5) At These
6) Problem
7) Line Up
8) Set Me Apart
9) Dead Ends

Life Begins At These Dead Ends - Winchester

Life Begins At These Dead Ends is set for release on February 9th via self-release.

For more information on WINCHESTER like their official page on Facebook.