Witchery release new single ‘Oath Breaker’

Swedish blackened metallers WITCHERY have released a brand new single!

The track, titled Oath Breaker, is taken from the band’s upcoming studio record In His Infernal Majesty’s Service. Speaking about the new track, guitarist Jensen says, “this might be my favourite song of the whole album. Totally relentless in its thrashy-ness, yet beautiful and epic during the choruses. I can’t wait to get to play this song live! Lyrical topic: A fictional story about a secret society that protects is vows of secrecy.”

Listen to the Oath Breaker here:

The track list and album artwork for In His Infernal Majesty’s Service is available to view below:

Track List: 

1. Lavey-athan
2. Zoroast
3. Netherworld Emperor
4. Nosferatu
5. The Burning Of Salem
6. Gilded Fang
7. Empty Tombs
8. In Warm Blood
9. Escape From Dunwich Valley
10. Feed The Gun
11. Oath Breaker

In His Infernal Majesty's Service - Witchery

In His Infernal Majesty’s Service is set for release on November 25th via Century Media Records.

For more information on WITCHERY like their official page on Facebook.