Xandria release new lyric video for ‘We Are Murderers (We All)’

German symphonic metallers XANDRIA have released a brand new lyric video!

The video, for the track We Are Murderers (We All), is taken from the band’s upcoming seventh studio record, Theater of Dimensions. The track features a guest appearance from Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Swedish melodic death metallers SOILWORK.

Watch the official lyric video for We Are Murderes (We All) here:

Alongside the release of the new lyric video, the band has also released the album artwork and track list for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Where The Heart Is Home
2. Death To The Holy
3. Forsaken Love
4. Call Of Destiny
5. We Are Murderers (We All)
6. Dark Night Of The Soul
7. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)
8. Ship Of Doom
9. Céilí
10. Song For Sorrow And Woe
11. Burn Me
12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn
13. A Theater Of Dimensions

Theater of Dimensions - Xandria

Theater of Dimensions is set for release on January 27th via Napalm Records.

For more information on XANDRIA like their official page on Facebook.