3 Doors Down announce new album

3 Doors Down - Us And The Night Cover

Mississippi rock band 3 DOORS DOWN have announced details of their fifth studio album.

Set for release worldwide on March 11th via Spinefarm Records, the album will be called Us And The Night, and is set to feature eleven new tracks from the Grammy-winning quintet. Its first single, In The Dark, will be available from January 15th.

This latest release is the follow-up to 2011’s Time Of My Life, and will the first new material to feature bassist Justin Biltonen, who joined the band in 2013. It was recorded at Rivergate Studios in Nashville, TN with producer Matt Wallace [MAROON 5, TRAIN, FAITH NO MORE] over the course of 2015.

Speaking about the new album, frontman Brad Arnold stated:We’re all excited to release our new album Us And The Night. It’s truly been a labor of love and we can’t wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world.

The band are expected to announce tour dates in support of the album later this year.

Us And The Night Tracklisting

1.      The Broken

2.      In The Dark

3.      Still Alive

4.      Believe It

5.      Living In Your Hell

6.      Inside Of Me

7.      I Don’t Wanna Know

8.      Pieces of Me

9.      Love Is A Lie

10.  Us And The Night

11.  Fell From The Moon