Aborted launch brand new video for ‘Divine Impediment’

ABORTED have released a brand new music video!

Death metal legends ABORTED launch a brand new video for their latest track Divine Impediment, this track is brutal and rapid that is expected within great quality death metal. This track comes off their upcoming album Retrogore that is due for release next week on 22nd April 2016 via Century Media Records.

Pre sale options for this latest release are available now. You can order your copy now on Century Media’s website:  http://www.cmdistro.de/Search?q=aborted&Sort=13

Or you can pick up one of the special limited bundles from the band here.

Retrogore tracklist:
1.     Dellamorte Dellamore
2.     Retrogore
3.     Cadaverous Banquet
4.     Whoremageddon
5.     Termination Redux (alternate version)     
6.     Bit By Bit
7.     Divine Impediment
8.     Coven Of Ignorance
9.     The Mephitic Conundrum
10.  Forged For Decrepitude
11.  From Beyond (The Grave) 
12.  In Avernus
13.  Slasher Hysteria *
14.  Les Miserables *

* bonus tracks featured on the Digipak CD version of Retrogore (included in the limited box set) and on the CD included in the LP

For more information on ABORTED, visit their Facebook page.