Art Of Anarchy announce brand new album ‘The Madness’

American hard rock supergroup ART OF ANARCHY have announced details about their upcoming new album, The Madness, which will debut singer Scott Stapp of CREED fame.

The band, acting as a supergroup, is comprised of lead guitarist Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal hailing formerly from GUNS N’ ROSES, bassist John Moyer who played with DISTURBED, twin brothers Jon Votta (guitar) and Vince Votta (drums) and the most recent addition, Scott Stapp who replaced the late Scott Weiland of STONE TEMPLE PILOTS as AOA‘s lead singer, will release their latest album, The Madness in March. Speaking about joining the group, Scott Stapp says “I’m excited to be a part of ART OF ANARCHY. I appreciate collaborating with other talented artists and I can’t wait to share our new music with the fans very soon.”

The Madness will contain ten new songs, including the title track, which can be heard here:

The tracklist and album artwork for The Madness is as follows:

  1. Echo of a Scream
  2. 1,000 Degrees
  3. No Surrender
  4. The Madness
  5. Won’t Let You Down
  6. Changed Man
  7. A Light In Me
  8. Somber
  9. Dancing With The Devil
  10. Afterburn

The Madness - Art of Anarchy

The Madness is set for release on March 24th via Century Media Records.

For more information on ART OF ANARCHY like their official page on Facebook.