Mammoth Mammoth unveil details about new studio album

Australian rockers MAMMOTH MAMMOTH have unveiled brand new details about the band’s upcoming studio¬†album, set for release in April.

It has been announced that the fourth MAMMOTH MAMMOTH album will be titled Mount The Mountain and it will be released on April 28th via Napalm Records.

The hard rock four-piece will release their first full album since 2015’s Volume IV – Hammered Again, with Mount The Mountain containing eleven brand new tracks.

Frontman Mikey Tucker has commented on the upcoming release:

“We consider the writing of our albums not unlike working on a top fuelling drag car. We tinker around a bit, we strip the engine down to rebuild it by adding a couple new parts whilst taking some out, always trying to make it run faster and sounding louder, this time though we’ve added a bigger exhaust system and a s**tload of nitrous… and a cup holder.”

The tracklist and album artwork for Mount The Mountain can be seen below:

  1. Mount The Mountain
  2. Spellbound
  3. Hole In The Head
  4. Kickin’ My Dog
  5. Procrastination
  6. Sleep Walker
  7. Epitome
  8. Hard Way Down
  9. Wild And Dead
  10. Cold Liquor
  11. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Bonus Track)

Mammoth Mammoth

For more information on MAMMOTH MAMMOTH like their official page on Facebook.




One thought on “Mammoth Mammoth unveil details about new studio album

Comments are closed.