Asira release new song ‘Crucible of Light’

UK post black metal outfit ASIRA have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Crucible of Light, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut record titled Efference which is set for release in April.

Listen to Crucible of Light here:

Alongside the release of the new single, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for their upcoming debut full-length record. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1) Sanguine
2) Crucible of Light
3) Efference
4) This Hollow Affliction
5) Of Dawn
6) Phosphorous
7) Whispers of the Moon
8) The Mortal Tide

Efference - Asira

Efference is set for release on April 7th via self-release.

For more information on ASIRA, like their official page on Facebook