BEAR release new music video for ‘Masks’

Belgian progressive metallers BEAR have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the tracks Masks, is taken from the band’s upcoming album, ///, which is set for release in April. Speaking about the new track, guitarist Leander Verheyen Tsjakalov says Masks is about people who are afraid of being themselves, they put on a mask but behind that they still are the same person. The video reflects that. Only in the end the lead character in the video, who finds a mask to hide behind, loses her face. It’s an analogy for losing your true self if you pretend to be what you are not.”

Watch the official music video for Masks here:

Alongside the release of the new video, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track list:

1: Blackpool
2: Hounds
3: Masks
4: Childbreaker
5: Knives Are Easy
6: The Oath
7: 7
8: Klank
9: Raw
10: Construct.Constrict
11: Adjust.Adapt

/// - BEAR

/// is set for release on April 7th via Basick Records. 

For more information on BEAR, like their official page on Facebook.