Aversions Crown release new track ‘Soulless Acolyte’

Australian deathcore mob AVERSIONS CROWN have released a brand new song!

The track, titled Soulless Acolyte, is taken from the band’s upcoming record Xenocide which is set for release in January. Speaking about the track, vocalist Mark Poida says, The Soulless Acolyte is one of my favourite tracks off the album, and another big piece of the Xenocide puzzle to decipher, the dudes ripped it on this song; the drums shred and it totally slams!”

Listen to The Soulless Acolyte here:

The record was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer. You can view the album track list and artwork below:

Track List:

01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Xenocide - Aversions Crown

Xenocide is set for release on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on AVERSIONS CROWN like their official page on Facebook.