Black Star Riders release new video for ‘Dancing With The Wrong Girl’

Hard rockers BLACK STAR RIDERS have released new music video!

The new music video, for the track Dancing With The Wrong Girl,  is taken their latest album, Heavy Fire, which was released back in February. The new video was directed by Louis Catlett and filmed in East London’s Gods Own Junkyard. Speaking about the track, guitarist/vocalist Ricky Warwick says, “the greatest lie we can endure is from our own denial, sometimes two wrongs can make it alright.”

Watch the official music video for Dancing With The Wrong Girl here:

View the track list and artwork for Heavy Fire here:

Track list:

  1. Heavy Fire
  2. When The Night Comes In
  3. Dancing With The Wrong Girl
  4. Who Rides The Tiger
  5. Cold War Love
  6. Testify Or Say Goodbye
  7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
  8. True Blue Kid
  9. Ticket To Rise
  10. Letting Go Of Me
  11. Fade

Heavy Fire - Black Star Riders

Heavy Fire is out now via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on BLACK STAR RIDERS like their official page on Facebook.