Blessthefall release new song ‘Wishful Sinking’

BLESSTHEFALL have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Wishful Sinking, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Hard Feelings which is scheduled to be released in March this year. Speaking about the new song, vocalist Beau Bokan says, Wishful Sinking is one of the first songs we wrote for this album. It’s got all the familiar BLESSTHEFALL vibes that any old school fan will recognise immediately. We wanted to do what we do best while finding a fresh sound. I think it’s one of the more dynamic songs vocally and musically. It takes you on a ride that ignites the whole album.”

Listen to Wishful Sinking here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Wishful Sinking
2. Find Yourself
3. Melodramatic
4. Feeling Low
5. Cutthroat
6. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
7. Sleepless in Phoenix
8. Keep Me Close
9. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

Hard Feelings - Blessthefall

Hard Feeling is set for release on March 23rd via Rise Records.

For more information on BLESSTHEFALL like their official page on Facebook.