Cane Hill release new song ‘It Follows’

CANE HILL have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled It Follows, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Too Far Gone which is scheduled to be released later this month. The new song was first premiered on Revolver. Speaking about the new song, vocalist Elijah Witt says, “this was a really fun song to write and it probably took us the longest. It’s heavy and catchy all at once. We were trying to go for full on ‘metal epic’ without over-reaching and I think we did just that.”

Listen to It Follows here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List: 

  1. Too Far Gone
  2. Lord of Flies
  3. Singing In the Swamp
  4. Erased
  5. Why?
  6. It Follows
  7. Scumbag
  8. Hateful
  9. 10 Cents
  10. The End


Too Far Gone - Cane Hill

Too Far Gone is set for release on January 19th via Rise Records.

For more information on CANE HILL like their official page on Facebook.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.