Crossfaith to release ‘New Age Warriors Remix’ EP

Japanese electronicore outfit CROSSFAITH will be releasing their New Age Warriors Remix EP on February 10th, which will contain remixes from the likes of THE BLOODY BEETROOTS, SHIKARI SOUNDSYSTEM, THE QEMISTS and more.

In the lead-up to the release of New Age Warriors Remix, CROSSFAITH have unveiled an audio track of Revolution – THE BLOODY BEETROOTS remix, the first single taken from the upcoming EP.

Check out the track here:

Vocalist Kenta Koie spoke of the upcoming release: “We believe there’s no border between rock and dance music, and so our new singles on New Age Warriors have been reconstructed by amazing artists who share this understanding with us. You guys will find new possibilities through these remixes. This is another side of New Age Warriors. Don’t miss it!”

CROSSFAITH also announced the full tracklist and artwork for New Age Warriors Remix, which can be seen below:

1. Rx Overdrive (Zardonic Remix)

2. Rx Overdrive (TeddyLoid Remix)

3. Kill ‘Em All (The Qemists Remix)

4. Kill ‘Em All (Shikari Sound System Remix)

5. Revolution (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

6. Revolution (Ksuke Remix)

Crossfaith EP

As well as releasing a brand new EP, the Osaka-based quintet will be providing main support to metalcore titans BURY TOMORROW on their UK tour in April, where they will be joined by BLACK PEAKS and ANY GIVEN DAY. The dates for the shows are as follows:

April 2017



16 GLASGOW Garage

17 NEWCASTLE Riverside

19 LEEDS Stylus

21 BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

22 LONDON Forum

For more information on CROSSFAITH like their official page on Facebook.