Death From Above release new song ‘Holy Books’

DEATH FROM ABOVE have released a brand new song!

Titled Holy Books, the song is taken from the bands forthcoming new album Outrage! Is Now which is scheduled for release in September. Speaking about the new album, vocalist and drummer Sebastien Grainger says, Outrage! Is Now meant to be felt on both a visceral and emotional level. We tried to make something that excites and surprises. Our journey is that of enlightenment and seeking truth. There’s enough fiction and meaningless distractions in the world to make you totally shut off. We hope this record turns you on.”

Listen to Holy Books here:

Alongside the release of a new song, you can view the track list and artwork for Outrage! Is Now below:

Track List: 

01. Nomad
02. Freeze Me
03. Caught Up
04. Outrage! Is Now
05. Never Swim Alone
06. Moonlight
07. Statues
08. All I C Is U & Me
09. NVR 4EVR
10. Holy Books

Outrage! Is Now - Death From Above

Outrage! Is Now is set for release 8th September via Last Gang/eOne. 

For more information on Death From Above like their official page on Facebook