Fallujah release new track playthrough video

Progressive death-metallers FALLUJAH have released a playthrough video for a brand new track!

The clip shows guitarists Scott Carstairs and Brian James running through a song entitled Scar Queen, taken from the band’s upcoming album Dreamless.

The album was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren, and was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis  in Orlando, Florida at Audiohammer. Cover art was created by Peter Mohrbacher. The album features guest vocal appearances by Tori Letzler, Mike Semesky and Katie Thompson and a guest guitar solo by Tymon Kruidenier (ex-CYNIC, EXIVIOUS).

You can watch the playthrough below:

Dreamless track list:
1. Face Of Death
2. Adrenaline
3. The Void Alone
4. Abandon
5. Scar Queen
6. Dreamless
7. The Prodigal Son
8. Amber Gaze
9. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

Dreamless is set for release on April 29 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. For more information visit the band’s Facebook page.