Ghost Iris release new music video for ‘Save Yourself’

Danish tech metallers GHOST IRIS have released a brand new music video!

The new video, for the track Save Yourself, is taken from the band’s upcoming album Blind World which is set for release later this month. Speaking about the track and video, vocalist Jesper Vicencio Gün saysSave Yourself is the next level of GHOST IRIS. We wanted to create almost a pop song but with metal instrumentals, which I think we achieved. The video is our bid for a “Euphoric State” pt. 2. We upgraded from the bicycle to a limo. We’re funny like that.” 

Watch the official music video for Save Yourself here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Gods of Neglect
2. Save Yourself
3. The Flower of Life
4. Pinnacle
5. No Way Out
6. Blind World
7. Time Will Tell
8. The Silhouette
9. After the Sun Sets
10. Detached

Blind World - Ghost Iris

Blind World is set for release on February 17 via Long branch Records/SPV.

For more information on GHOST IRIS like their official page on Facebook.