Hate Eternal reveal new song and album information


Florida based death metallers, HATE ETERNAL, have revealed a whole host of information as well as a new song from their upcoming sixth studio record!

Entitled Infernus, set for release on August 24th via Season of Mist, was recorded at the studio (Mana Recording Studio) of founding member Eirk Rutan.

The band have also revealed the track listing of Infernus:

01. Locust Swarm
02. The Stygian Deep
03. Pathogenic Apathy
04. La Tempestad
05. Infernus
06. The Chosen One
07. Zealot, Crusader Of War
08. Order Of The Arcane Scripture
09. Chaos Theory
10. O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call


Pathogenic Apathy has been released which you can listen to below:

InfernusĀ is set for release on August 24th via Season of Mist