Heidevolk release new song ‘A Wolf In My Heart’

HEIDEVOLK have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled A Wolf In My Heart, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Vuur van Verzet which is scheduled to be released this week! Speaking about the new song, the band says, “the wolf in our hearts, the primal instinct to survive. We did not choose to be born, we did not choose to become, but there is a will to live inside of us. A will to fight for what is ours and to oppose those who seek to oppress us. We will not linger in the dark but gather those who will fight with us and rise to make our voice be heard. Unleash the wolf within!”

Listen to A Wolf In My Heart here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Ontwaakt
  2. A Wolf In My Heart
  3. Onverzetbaar
  4. Yngwaz Zonen
  5. Britannia
  6. The Alliance
  7. Tiwaz
  8. Het Oneindige Woud
  9. Gungnir
  10. Woedend
  11. Het Juk der Tijd
  12. Drink op de Nacht (Bonus Track)
  13. Een Wolf in mijn Hart (Bonus Track)

Vuur van Verzet - Heidevolk

Vuur van Verzet is set for release on January 12th via Napalm Records.

For more information on HEIDEVOLK like their official page on Facebook.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.