Jungle Rot stream new album!

OrderShallPrevailGood news for impatient fans of death metal titans JUNGLE ROT – although their new album Order Shall Prevail is set to be released this Tuesday, the 30th of June, it’s streaming online over at Decibel Magazine all weekend.

The ninth album features a guest vocalist collaboration with legendary SOULFLY frontman and co-founder of SEPULTURA, Max Cavalera. Check out the torturous tunes below.

Order Shall Prevail track listing is as follows:

01. Doomsday
02. Paralyzed Prey
03. Blood Revenge
04. Fight Where You Stand (Featuring Max Cavalera)
05. Order Shall Prevail
06. The Dead Pestilence
07. I Cast The First Stone
08. E.F.K.
09. Trench Tactics
10. Nuclear Superiority