Krysthla release new lyric video for ‘Make Disciples Of The Nations’

UK tech-death outfit KRYSTHLA have released a brand new lyric video!

The new lyric video, for the track Make Disciples of the Nations, is taken from the band’s upcoming sophomore record, Peace In Our Time, which is set for release in April. Speaking about the new track, guitarist Neil Hudson says, “Make Disciples Of The Nations is buried in the feeling of helplessness and despair as the world is plunged into misery as the wars keep coming. An endless stream of ignorant cannon fodder gets in line to go and do their part for democracy but it all means nothing in reality. Eventually, all the nations of the world will be without culture or individuality. Goddess Columbia rules ok!”

Watch the official lyric video for Make Disciples of the Nations here:

Alongside the release of the new lyric video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

  1. The Minor Mystery of Death
  2. Yawm al-Qiyamah
  3. Depths
  4. Make Disciples of the Nations
  5. Within the Lie of all Lies
  6. In Death we Shall Not Die
  7. Age of War
  8. Eternal Oceans

Peace In Our Time - Krysthla

Following the release on the new album in April, the band will embark on a tour around the UK. Tour dates are as follows:

26th March – LEICESTER, The Firebug
9th April – COVENTRY, MACCOV @The Arches
21st April – BOLTON, The Alma
22nd April – WARRINGTON, The Brewhouse
28th April – CARDIFF, Fuel
5th May – HIGH WYCOMBE, Phoenix
6th May – WORTHING. Bar 42
7th May – BOURNEMOUTH, The Anvil
12th May – INVERNESS, Mad Hatters
13th May – DUNDEE, Beat Generator
26th May – NORTHAMPTON, King Billy Rock Bar
27th May – LONDON, The Devonshire Arms
28th May – LEICESTER, Uprising Aftermath @ The Firebug
24th June – NORWICH – B2

More dates will be announced soon.

Peace In Our Time is set for release on April 7th 2017 via Plastic Head.

For more information on KRYSTHLA like their official page on Facebook.