Advertisements

Nothing More release new music video for ‘Don’t Stop’

NOTHING MORE have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Don’t Stop, is taken from the band’s latest studio record The Stories We Tell Ourselves which was released earlier this year. The track features a guest appearance from PAPA ROACH‘s Jacoby Shaddix.

Watch the official music video for Don’t Stop here:

The band are currently on the road across Europe and the UK in support of their latest release. Remaining tour dates are as follows:

Tues Nov 28 – Futurum – Prague, Czech Republic
Thurs Nov 30 – Chelsea – Vienna, Austria
Fri Dec 1 – Legend Club – Milano, Italy
Sat Dec 2 – Dynamo – Zurich, Switzerland
Mon Dec 4 – Melkweg – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue Dec 5 – Les Etoiles – Paris, France
Wed Dec 6 – Dingwalls – London, United Kingdom       
Fri Dec 8 – O2 Institute3 – Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat Dec 9 – The Cathouse – Glasgow, United Kingdom    
Sun Dec 10 – Sound Control – Manchester, United Kingdom
Tues Dec 12 – Kavka – Antwerp, Belgium
Wed Dec 13 – Luxor – Cologne, Germany
Thurs Dec 14 – Headcrash – Hamburg, Germany

The Stories We Tell Ourselves is out now via Better Noise Records.

For more information on NOTHING MORE like their official page on Facebook.

Advertisements

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.